Contact Us

Alpine Fastener and Hardware, Inc.
2566 Business Parkway Suite F
Minden, NV, 89423
Phone: (775) 267-4400
Fax: (775) 267-4416

Contact Info:
Mike Buck: mike@alpinefastener.com
Rachel Buck: rachel@alpinefastener.com
Roxanne Fertitta: roxanne@alpinefastener.com
Curtis Buck: curtis@alpinefastener.com
Sales: sales@alpinefastener.com
Accounting: accounting@alpinefastener.com

Alpine Fastener and Hardware, Inc. is a privately held, small business serving the general aviation, commercial aviation, aerospace and defense industries.

Alpine Fastener has been in business since February 2000 and we bring with us 3 generations of experience in the aircraft and fastener industry. Our experienced, friendly sales staff is available from 7:30 am to 4:30 PM PST and we are available during lunch.

Alpine Fastener is a volume, authorized stocking distributor of AN-MS-NAS solid, blind and semi-tubular rivets. We also stock O.E.M. rivet standards for Boeing, Lockheed, Airbus, Bombardier and all other aircraft manufacturers. We can also bid on “make to print” items and all products in the AN-MS-NAS series standards.

Please contact us via phone, fax, or E-mail for a fast, friendly, competitive quotation.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

-Alpine Fastener’s Sales Staff

Comments are closed.